Women’s Full Spiritual Potential

Yesterday, I published a post doing two things: 1) Saying that I really enjoyed reading A Moderate Mormon’s Manifesto, and 2) Proceeding to jump up on my soapbox. After posting it, and thinking about it, I deleted it (and I had poured a lot of thought into it!). Why? Because my post was a little too preachy for my tastes.

But, that does not change the fact that Neylan McBaine wrote an excellent and insightful post. It is one of the positions that more closely corresponds to my own position on the potential development of the role of women in religion and in the gospel of Christ. I appreciate the time she took to write it and her courage in posting it.

This entry was posted in LDS, Mormon, women. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

